Agent provider maintenance (multiple locations): March 21-25, 2016

Last updated: Mon Feb 04 23:41:12 GMT 2019

Rackspace will be performing system-wide maintenance between March 21st and March 25th.  As a result, cloud agent connectivity hosted in these locations may be temporarily affected during their maintenance times.

This will affect ThousandEyes cloud agents in the following locations:

  • Hong Kong
  • Sydney, Australia
  • Ashburn, Virginia
  • Chicago, Illinois
  • Dallas, Texas

A copy of the notification can be found below - please see https://status.rackspace.com/ for more updates and more information:

Rackspace Engineering will be performing a scheduled maintenance for Cloud Networks in following regions:

SYD: March 21, 08:00 - 11:00 CDT (March 22, 00:01 - 04:00 AEDT) 
HKG: March 21, 11:00 - 14:00 CDT (March 22, 00:01 - 03:00 HKT)
IAD: March 21, 21:00 - March 22, 03:00 CDT (March 21, 22:00 - March 22, 04:00 EDT)
LON: March 22, 17:00 - 22:00 CDT (March 22, 22:00 PM - March 23, 03:00 UTC) 
ORD: March 23, 22:00 - 04:30 CDT 
DFW: March 24, 22:00 - 04:00 CDT 

During this maintenance, Next Gen Cloud Servers network connectivity will be interrupted for a period up to 10 seconds. This short networking interruption will affect only "Performance" Cloud Server flavor types in each respective region. This includes connectivity from Cloud Servers to Cloud products, including Cloud Files, Load Balancers, Networks, Block Storage, Queues, Databases and RackConnect services, among others. The impact will consist of a short period of network latency and dropped packets. 

 If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact ThousandEyes Customer Success by opening a live chat or sending us an email.