Planned Maintenance 2017-11-14 @01:00 UTC (1 hours)

Last updated: Thu Nov 09 01:37:01 GMT 2017

Our operations team will be performing rolling maintenance on one of our Private BGP collectors (192.150.160.137), beginning on Tuesday, November 14th at 01:00 UTC. This maintenance period is expected to run for approximately 1 hour.  Regional timings for the maintenance can be found below:

  • 2017-11-14 01:00 to 02:00 UTC
  • 2017-11-13 20:00 to 21:00 EDT
  • 2017-11-13 17:00 to 18:00 PDT

Customers that have private BGP monitors peering with 192.150.160.137 may experience BGP flaps.  Status notifications from this particular BGP collector will be disabled during the maintenance period.

The rest of the BGP collectors will be unaffected by this maintenance. Other areas of the application will also not be impacted.  Views showing BGP information that rely on this collector may be temporarily disrupted while the changes are ongoing.