Planned Maintenance 2017-10-17 @00:00 UTC (3 hours)

Last updated: Wed Oct 11 01:19:42 GMT 2017

Our operations team will be performing rolling maintenance on our Private BGP collectors, beginning on Tuesday, October 17th at 00:00 UTC. This maintenance period is expected to run for approximately 3 hours.  Regional timings for the rolling maintenance can be found below:

  • 2017-10-17 00:00 to 0300 UTC
  • 2017-10-16 20:00 to 2300 EDT
  • 2017-10-16 17:00 to 2000 PDT

Customers may experience BGP flaps with our private monitors during this maintenance window.  Status notifications from our BGP collectors will be disabled during the maintenance period.

This maintenance is not expected to impact other areas of the application.  Views showing BGP information may be temporarily disrupted while the changes are ongoing.